Contact Us. We'd love to hear from you.

 

Call us:  303-443-9952

Email Us: Megan@growinggardens.org

Megan Reehl is at the office daily from 9am -4:30pm to help with your questions. 

 

Email is a great way to reach us, especially during the busy growing season when we are out in the gardens.     

Vanessa Keeley

Executive Director

vanessa@growinggardens.org  

Annie Sweeney

Program Director

 annie@growinggardens.org  (303) 443-9952 Extension 2

Taylor Arensen

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
taylor@growinggardens.org  

Lauren Kelso 

Site Director

lauren@growinggardens.org  

Sarah Kell

Boulder CSA Farm Manager

sarah@growinggardens.org  

Kevin Karl

Food Project Farm Manager

kevin@growinggardens.org  

Rachel Cadwallader-Staub

Program Coordinator

rachel@growinggardens.org  

Megan Reehl

Operations Coordinator

megan@growinggardens.org (303) 443-9952 press # to leave a msg

Claire Lochridge

Administrative Assistant

info@growinggardens.org  

Erika Carlson

Grants Manager

erika@growinggardens.org  

 

 

Write to us:

Growing Gardens
PO Box 1066
Boulder, CO 80306-1066

Garden Site Address (do not send mail)

1630 Hawthorn Ave, Boulder

 

Office Address (do not send mail)

2527 Broadway, Boulder

 
THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS
Banner